Friday, May 4, 2012

Canada States Map

Map of administrative divisions of Canada. Canada consists of ten provinces and three territories. The major difference between a Canadian province and a Canadian territory is that a province is a creation of the Constitution Act, while a territory is created by federal law. 

Click to enlarge

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...